President, Peter Morgan presents Honorary Fellow Award to George Kelcher (R)

The Honorary Fellow award is presented in recognition of long standing service to the IOQ NZ. George Kelcher received the award for his on-going dedication and support to the IOQ NZ over the last 25 years, and the wider extractive industry over the last 44 years. Congratulations George