Founding Member Award

In order to mark the 40th Annual Conference, your Executive Committee decided to recognise the founding members who attended the first Annual Conference of the IOQ held in 1969A special Founding Member Award was produced (pictured at left) and awarded by UK President, Cedric Hollingsworth, to the following members at the Titan Volvo Awards Dinner:

Bryan Bartley receives his Founding member Award from UK President Cedric Hollingsworth

George Cunningham

Ray Vivian

Pat Wallbank

Wally Yelavich

Jim Hunter.
(Tony Hunter collected the award on his father’s behalf)

Other Founding Members not present at Conference include: