Institute of Quarrying https://ioqnz.co.nz New Zealand Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:26:56 +1300 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 37281616 About IOQNZ webinars https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/10/about-ioqnz-webinars/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:26:50 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12454 12454 Employment – Mine Foreman https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/10/employment-mine-foreman/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:00:39 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12437 12437 Worksafe approves new CPD requirements https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/10/worksafe-approves-new-cpd-requirements/ Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:34 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12432 12432 2019 Honorary Fellow https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-honorary-fellow/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:42 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12393 12393 2019 IOQNZ Award https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-ioqnz-award/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:26 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12396 12396 2019 Gough CAT Travel Award https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-gough-cat-travel-award/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:19 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12389 12389 2019 Quarry & Mining Magazine Editors Award https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-quarry-mining-magazine-editors-award/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:07 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12401 12401 2019 Winstone Aggregates Safety Award https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-winstone-aggregates-safety-award/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:06 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12378 12378 2019 SCE-Rocktec Award https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-sce-rocktec-award/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:06 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12385 12385 2019 Lyn Jordan Memorial Trophy https://ioqnz.co.nz/2019/09/2019-lyn-jordan-memorial-trophy/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:04 +0000 https://ioqnz.co.nz/?p=12383 12383