New Zealand Branch Officers

Northland

Murray Smith


Murray Smith, Chairman
P: 09 435 3302
M: 027 494 5873
E:msmithcontractors@xtra.co.nz

Michelle Powell

Michelle Powell


Michelle Powell Secretary
P: (09) 437 7552
E: ioqnorthland@gmail.com

Auckland

Murray Discombe


Murray Discombe, Chairman
W: 09 278 7078
M: 027 5327272
E: m-bdiscombe@xtra.co.nz

Nathan Gibbons

Nathan Gibbons


Nathan Gibbons, Secretary
M: (029) 290 3360
E:nathan.gibbons@stevenson.co.nz

Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Ray Haley

Ray Haley


Ray Haley, Chairman
M: 027 272 3273
E: ray@comettraining.co.nz

James West


James West, Secretary
P: (07) 958 7979
M: (029) 299 8909
E: james.west@goughcat.co.nz

Central Districts

Matt Webster

Matt Webster


Matt Webster, Chairman:
P: (06) 877 7617
F: (06) 8777509
M: (021) 623 591
E: matt.whl@xtra.co.nz

Mike Chilton


Mike Chilton, Secretary
M: 021 594 225
E: mike@aggretech.co.nz

Wellington

Brian Bouzaid

Brian Bouzaid


Brian Bouzaid, Chairman
P: (04) 472 6937
F: (04) 472 8268
M: (021) 911 403
E: brian.bouzaid@holcim.com

Secretary: vacant
P:
F:
M:

Canterbury

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker


Gavin Parker, Chairman
P: (03) 375 9735
F:
M: (021) 824 166
E:gavinp@crmc.co.nz

John Crawley

John Crawley, Secretary
P: 03 343 5711 (x54011)
F: 03 348 8726
M: 029 630 0970
E: John_Crawley@bnz.co.nz

Otago / Southland

Phil Boult

Phil Boult


Phill Boult , Chairman
F: (03) 487 6625
M: (027) 938 9732
E: phillipboult@gmail.com

Gavin Hartley

Gavin Hartley


Gavin Hartley, Secretary
P: (03) 487 8031
F: (03) 487 8043
M: (027) 436 9138
E: gavin.hartley@bhq.co.nz