New Zealand Branch Officers

Northland

Murray Smith

Murray Smith, Chairman
P: 09 435 3302
M: 027 494 5873
E:msmithcontractors@xtra.co.nz

Tony Turnbull

Tony Turnbull

Tony Turnbull Secretary
P: (09) 431 3424
M: 021 848 032
E: tonyt@atlasconcrete.co.nz

Auckland

Lance Gosling

Lance Gosling,     Chairman
W: 09 420 5045
M: (027) 242 4212
E: lance.gosling@winstoneaggreates.co.nz

Nathan Gibbons

Nathan Gibbons

Nathan Gibbons, Secretary
M: (029) 290 3360
E:nathan.gibbons@stevenson.co.nz

Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Ray Haley

Ray Haley

Ray Haley, Chairman
M: 027 272 3273
E: ray@comettraining.co.nz

James West

James West

James West, Secretary
P: (07) 958 7979
M: (029) 299 8909
E: james.west@goughcat.co.nz

Central Districts

Matt Webster

Matt Webster

Matt Webster, Chairman:
P: (06) 877 7617
F: (06) 8777509
M: (021) 623 591
E: matt.whl@xtra.co.nz

Mike Chilton

Mike Chilton, Secretary
M: 021 594 225
E: mike@aggretech.co.nz

Wellington

Shane Hagai

Shane Hagai

Shane Hagai, Chairman:
P: (04) 565 1551
M: (027) 449 9145
E: shane.Hagai@winstoneaggregates.co.nz

Secretary: vacant
P:
F:
M:

Marlborough / Tasman

Neill Kydd

Neill Kydd

Neil Kydd, Chairman
P: 03 577 6122
M: 027 447 0270
E:neill.kydd@fultonhogan.com

Trevor Newport

Trevor Newport, Secretary
P: 03 544 2336
M: 027 643 7200
E: trevor.newport@transdiesel.co.nz

Canterbury

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker, Chairman
P: (03) 375 9735
F:
M: (021) 824 166
E:gavinp@crmc.co.nz

John Crawley

John Crawley, Secretary
M: 027 500 2116
E: john.Crawley@asb.co.nz

Otago / Southland

Jason Blair

Jason Blair

Jason Blair , Chairman
F: (03) 488 5130
M: (027) 418 3094
E: jason.blair@bhq.co.nz

Mark Hopwood

Mark Hopwood

Mark Hopwood, Secretary
P: (03) 215 6130
M: (027) 204 7288
E: mark.hopwood@transdiesel.co.nz