Executive Council

 

PRESIDENT:

Les Ward

Les Ward

Les Ward
P: (07) 881 9188
F: (07) 888 6856
M: (021) 767 358
E: lesw@rocktec.co.nz

VICE
PRESIDENT:

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan
P: (03) 218 1140
F: (03) 218 1149
M: (027) 436 7947
E:peter.morgan@hwr.co.nz

IMMEDIATE PAST
PRESIDENT:

Gordon Laing

Gordon Laing

Gordon Laing
P: (09) 256 1286
M: (027) 497 1808
E: gordon@ihuquarry.co.nz

SECRETARY /
TREASURER

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson
P O Box 9
PAEROA 3640

P: (027) 488 4977
E: ioq@xtra.co.nz

Neil Cates

Neil Cates

Neil Cates
P: 09 407 7851 Ext 823
F: 09 407 9783
M: 021 716 607
E:neil.cates@broadspectrum.com

Darcy Maddern

Darcy Maddern

Darcy Maddern
P:
F:
M: (021) 837 170
E:darcy.maddern@holcim.com
Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker
P: (03) 375 9735
F: (03) 323 7666
M: (021) 824 166
E:GavinP@crmc.co.nz
Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson
P: 09 294 6155
M: (021) 926 317
E:dean.torstonson@orica.com
Malcolm Vince

Malcolm Vince

Malcolm Vince
P:
F:
M: (027) 433 0274
E: malcolm.vince@oamarushingle.co.nz
Matt Webster

Matt Webster

Matt Webster
P: (06) 877 7617
F: (06) 8777509
M: (021) 623 591
E: matt.whl@xtra.co.nz
Murray Discombe

Murray Discombe
Web Manager

Murray Discombe
P: (09) 278 7078
F: (09) 278 3697
M: (027) 532 7272
E: m-bdiscombe@xtra.co.nz
Janet Lane CEO MITO

Janet Lane
CEO, MITO

INVITED MEMBER
Janet Lane
P: 04 494 0005
F: 04 494 0006
E:janet.lane@mito.org.nz