Executive Council

 

PRESIDENT:

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan
P: (03) 236 6053
F: (03) 236 6054
M: (027) 436 7947
E:peter.morgan@hwr.co.nz

VICE
PRESIDENT:

Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson
P: 09 294 6155
M: (021) 926 317
E:dean.torstonson@orica.com
IMMEDIATE PAST
PRESIDENT:

Les Ward

Les Ward

Les Ward
M: (027) 571 1427
E: les.ward@mimico.co.nz

SECRETARY /
TREASURER

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson
P O Box 9
PAEROA 3640

P: (027) 488 4977
E: ioq@xtra.co.nz

Neil Cates

Neil Cates

Neil Cates
P: 09 407 7851 Ext 823
F: 09 407 9783
M: 021 716 607
E:neil.cates@broadspectrum.com

Darcy Maddern

Darcy Maddern

Darcy Maddern
P:
F:
M: (021) 837 170
E:darcy.maddern@holcim.com
Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker
P: (03) 375 9735
F: (03) 323 7666
M: (021) 824 166
E:GavinP@crmc.co.nz
John Quayle

John Quayle

John Quayle
P:
M: 027 267 0980
E: John@mimico.co.nz
Neill Kydd

Neill Kydd

Neil Kydd
P: 03 577 6122
M: 027 447 0270
E: neill.kydd@fultonhogan.com
Matt Webster

Matt Webster

Matt Webster
P: (06) 877 7617
F: (06) 8777509
M: (021) 623 591
E: matt.whl@xtra.co.nz

Murray Discombe

WEB MANAGER
Murray Discombe
P: (09) 278 7078
M: (027) 532 7272
E: m-bdiscombe@xtra.co.nz
Gordon Laing

Gordon Laing

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR:

Gordon Laing
P: (09) 256 1286
M: (027) 497 1808
E: gordon@ihuquarry.co.nz
Janet Lane CEO MITO

Janet Lane
CEO, MITO

INVITED MEMBER
Janet Lane
P: 04 494 0005
F: 04 494 0006
E:janet.lane@mito.org.nz