Executive Council

PRESIDENT: 

Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson

Dean Torstonson
P: 09 294 6155
M: (021) 926 317
E:dean.torstonson@orica.com 

VICE
PRESIDENT:
 

Tim Kennedy

Tim Kennedy

Tim Kennedy
P:
F:
M: 027 313 9312
E:timkennedy@hotmail.co.nz
IMMEDIATE PAST
PRESIDENT:
 

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan

Peter Morgan
P: (03) 236 6053
F: (03) 236 6054
M: (027) 436 7947
E:peter.morgan@hwr.co.nz

SECRETARY /
TREASURER
 

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson

Petrina Torstonson
P O Box 9
PAEROA 3640

P: (027) 488 4977
E: ioq@xtra.co.nz

Neil Cates

Neil Cates

Neil Cates
P: 09 407 7851 Ext 823
F: 09 407 9783
M: 021 716 607
E:neil.cates@broadspectrum.com 

Chris Gray

Chris Gray

Chris Gray
P: 07 888 6294
F:
M: 021 414 911
E:chris.gray@mimico.co.nz
Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker

Gavin Parker
P: (03) 375 9735
F: (03) 323 7666
M: (021) 824 166
E:GavinP@crmc.co.nz
John Quayle

John Quayle

John Quayle
P:
M: 027 267 0980
E: John@mimico.co.nz
Neill Kydd

Neill Kydd

Neil Kydd
P: 03 577 6122
M: 027 447 0270
E: neill.kydd@fultonhogan.com
Brian Bouzaid

Brian Bouzaid

Brian Bouzaid
P: (04) 815 9440
F: 04 815 9432
M: 021 911 403
E: brian.bouzaid@lafargeholcim.com

Murray Discombe

WEB MANAGER
Murray Discombe
P: (09) 278 7078
M: (027) 532 7272
E: murraydiscombe1@gmail.com
Gordon Laing

Gordon Laing

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR:

Gordon Laing
P: (09) 256 1286
M: (027) 497 1808
E: gordon@ihuquarry.co.nz