Archive | September, 2012


Previous Winners of Caernarfon Award

2013 Tony Hunter (New Zealand) 2012 Murray Discombe (New Zealand) 2011 Glenn Kiernan (New Zealand) 2010 2009 Darcy Maddern, Greg Slaughter (New Zealand) 2008 C Pretorius (Southern Africa) 2007 G. Chan, D. Pallot, D. Hogan (Hong Kong) 2006 G.W. Bolsover 2005 Gordon Laing, Alan Happy, Arsini Hanna, Michael Harris, Christina Renhart (New Zealand) 2004 Brian […]

NZ secures 2012 Caernarfon Award

NZ secures 2012 Caernarfon Award

When Murray Discombe received a call today from IOQNZ President, Gavin Hartley, (attending the Australian Annual Conference in Melbourne) he thought that Gavin needed information. Wrong ! It was the best news he had ever had – a call to advise him that the paper he presented at the NZ Annual Conference had now been […]

IOQNZ Newsletter – Sep 2012

The latest IOQNZ September 2012 Newsletter is now available Notes from the President Executive Activity Continuing Professional Development Wellington Conference EXITO MinEx IoQ Website IOQ Excellence Awards by Carol Delaney Recording Our History Article from Minex Newsletter New members Advanced Engineering Group Ltd Open Day Read more. .